Some things to say…

20/06/2012 at 16:02 Deja un comentario

After the presentation, I’ve been well during this time of rest and studies, and tomorrow I finish the school and the exams. I’ll have more time to the blog! And I won’t feel stressed… it’s the most important.

I’ve some things to say:

1. Today it’s our 3rd Monthday! Don’t you remember? 20th of March I posted the first post here in the blog. So Happy Monthday to everybody!

2. Today also the Conference about Sustainable Development Rio+20 begins  in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil). I’ll talk about the themes next days: jobs, energy, cities, food, water, oceans and disasters. I ask you for watch next daily posts because it will be Rio+20 Week! Seven days, seven posts, seven themes about sustainable development! Hope enjoy them :)

3. Tomorrow begins a new season: Summer is here! (^o^)

Hope u like the new posts and learn of them! -Leo

Entry filed under: About. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

My «letter» of presentation Sunshine

Your opinion counts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email here and click below to follow Greening and receive all the wonderful news of the blog by email! -Leo

Únete a otros 60 suscriptores

E-mail

leo.greening@gmail.com Suggestions, photos, comments... all you want! ;) -Leo

Files